Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube
   

Executive Committee

 

Frederik Anseel

President / Alliance / Task Force Policy Impact

Professor of Organisational Behaviour

King's College London

King's Business School

30 Aldwych

London, WC2B 4BG

E-mail: frederik.anseel@kcl.ac.uk

                                                                                

Helen Baron

General Secretary / Worklab

Practitioner Work & Organizational Psychologist

82 Evershot Road, London, N4 3BU

UK

E-mail: helen@hbaron.co.uk

                                                                                    

Jose Ramos

Treasurer

Professor of Work & Organizational Psychology

University of Valencia

Av. Blasco Ibáñez, 21

46010 Valencia, Spain

E-mail: Jose.Ramos@uv.es

                                                    

Cristian Balducci

Constituents Liaison

Associate professor - Work & Organizational Psychology

Department of Political & Social Sciences

University of Bologna - Via dei Bersaglieri, 6/c, 40125 Bologna (IT)

Email: cristian.balducci3@unibo.it

                                                          

Annemarie M.F. Hiemstra

Small Group Meeting / Web and Social Media Editor

Assistant Professor in Psychology

Department of Organizational Psychology,

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: hiemstra@essb.eur.nl

                                                            

Barbara Smorczewska

Congress Liaison

Assistant Professor at School of Management

University of Silesia 

ul. Bankowa 12, 40-007, Katowice, Poland

E-mail: barbara.smorczewska@us.edu.pl

 

Janine Bosak

Summer School / Journal Liaison / AOP

Director of Research - Leadership & Talent Institute

Associate Professor - Work and Organizational Psychology

HRM and Organisational Psychology Group

DCU Business School | Dublin City University

Glasnevin, Dublin 9, Ireland

E-mail: janine.bosak@dcu.ie