Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

Executive Committee


Frederik Anseel

President / Alliance / Task Force Policy Impact

Professor of Organisational Behaviour

King's College London

King's Business School

30 Aldwych

London, WC2B 4BG



Annemarie M.F. Hiemstra

General Secretary

Associate Professor in Psychology

Department of Organizational Psychology

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam, the Netherlands



Dragos Iliescu

Treasurer / Communications

Professor of Work & Organizational Psychology

University of Bucharest

Sos Panduri, 90

050663 Bucharest, Romania



David Holman

Small Group Meetings

Professor of Organisational Psychology and Head of the Organisational Psychology Group

Alliance Manchester Business School

The University of Manchester

Oxford Rd, Manchester, M13 9PL, UK



Barbara Smorczewska

Congress Liaison / Practitioner-oriented initiatives

Assistant Professor at School of Management

University of Silesia 

ul. Bankowa 12, 40-007, Katowice, Poland



Janine Bosak

Summer School / Journal Liaison / AOP

Director of Research - Leadership & Talent Institute

Associate Professor - Work and Organizational Psychology

HRM and Organisational Psychology Group

DCU Business School | Dublin City University

Glasnevin, Dublin 9, Ireland



Michela Cortini

Constituent liaison, WorkLab, Europsy

Professor of Work and Organizational Psychology

University G. d’Annunzio, Chieti – Pescara (ITALY)

DCU Business School | Dublin City University

Via dei Vestini, 31, 66013 Chieti Scalo (ITALY)