Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Recent Most Read
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube
   

Executive Committee

Gudela Grote

President / Alliance

Professor of Work and Organizational Psychology

ETH Zürich

Department of Management, Technology, and Economics

Weinbergstrasse 56/58

CH - 8092 Zürich

E-mail: ggrote@ethz.ch

                                                            

                       

Helen Baron

General Secretary / Worklab

Practitioner Work & Organizational Psychologist

82 Evershot Road, London, N4 3BU

UK

E-mail: helen@hbaron.co.uk

 

                                                                                    

Jose Ramos

Treasurer

Professor of Work & Organizational Psychology

University of Valencia

Av. Blasco Ibáñez, 21

46010 Valencia, Spain

E-mail: Jose.Ramos@uv.es

 

                                                            

Cristian Balducci

Constituents Liaison

Associate professor - Work & Organizational Psychology

Department of Political & Social Sciences

University of Bologna - Via dei Bersaglieri, 6/c, 40125 Bologna (IT)

Email: cristian.balducci3@unibo.it

 

                                                            

Ioannis Nikolaou

Web / Social Media Editor

Associate Professor in Organizational Behavior

Department of Management Science and Technology,

Athens University of Economics and Business

76, Patission Ave., 104 34 Athens, Greece

E-mail: inikol@aueb.gr

                                                            

Virpi Ruohomäki

Summer Schools / Congress Liaison

Specialized researcher, Project manager

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health, Arinatie 3 A, FI-00370 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail: Virpi.Ruohomaki@ttl.fi

 

Silvia Silva

Small Group Meetings / Member communication / Journal Liason

ISCTE-IUL, Departamento de Recursos Humanos e Comportamento Organizacional, Escola de Gestão

Av. Das Forças Armadas, Edifício ISCTE

1649-026 Lisboa

E-mail: silvia.silva@iscte.pt